Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"DMBOAR5241"
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at Indiana University Of Pennsylvania - Memorial Field House on 2006-04-01 - Of A Revolution
Disc 1: 01: Introduction 02: Lay Down 03: Wonderful Day 04: Destination 05: Dareh Meyod 06: James 07: City on Down 08: Heard the World 09: Untitled 10: Black Rock Disc 2: 01: The Stranger 02: Sunday Bloody Sunday 03: One Shot 04: Love and Memories 05: That Was A Crazy Game Of Poker 06: Hey Girl 07: E: Dakota 08: E: Delicate Few (Second Half Only)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 713 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Stephen Kellogg Live at The 9:30 Club on 2007-03-30 - Stephen Kellogg
01. Intro > Satisfied Man 02. Flower In the Rain 03. Maria 04. See You Later, See You Soon 05. Anthem of Our Discovery 06. Start the Day Early 07. Wagon Wheel 08. Uninspired Gambling 09. My Sweet Charade 10. In Front of the World 11. Now I'm Not So Lost 12. Thirteen 13. I've Had The Time of My Life Encore 1: 14. Such a Way 15. Days Encore 2: 16. 17. Fat Bottom Girls
Downloads: 1,279 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Wertz Live at High Fidelity on 2007-04-01 - Matt Wertz
01. Marianne 02. Like The Last Time 03. Over You 04. Heartbreaker 05. Counting To 100 06. With You Tonight 07. 5:19 08. Carolina 09. The Way I Feel 10. Everything's Right 11. Red Meets Blue
Keywords: Acoustic; Pop; Rock
Downloads: 2,392 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Virginia Coalition Live at Visulite Theatre on 2006-09-22 - Virginia Coalition
Disc 1 01. Intro 02. Jerry Jermaine 03. Lonley Cowboy 04. Green and Grey 05. Bumpin' Fresh 06. Thats What You Said 07. Places People 08. Walk to Work Disc 2 01. This is Him (Hurricane Song) 02. Lean on Me 03. Likeness 04. Gates of Wisdom 05. Faithfully 06. Voyager 2 07. Motown 08. No Diggity
Downloads: 397 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at Mansfield University - Decker Gym on 2006-03-24 - Of A Revolution
Disc 1: 01: Introduction 02: One Shot 03: Destination -> Fire 04: City On Down 05: Program Director 06: Wonderful Day 07: Heard The World 08: About Mr. Brown 09: Missing Pieces 10: Lay Down Disc 2: 01: Long Day -> Black Rock (Blood Outro) 02: Patiently 03: Hey Girl 04: The Stranger 05: That Was A Crazy Game of Poker 06: E: Love and Memories 07: E: Delicate Few *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 393 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Virginia Coalition Live at SMC - Millersville University on 2006-09-01 - Virginia Coalition
01: Introduction 02: Jerry Jermaine 03: Green and Grey -> 04: Lonely Cowboy 05: Lean On Me (Bill Withers) 06: This Is Him (Hurricane Song) 07: Motown 08: Bumpin' Fresh 09: Places People 10: Mason Dixon 11: Walk To Work
Downloads: 7,088 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Water Street Music Hall on 2007-05-09 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra May 9th, 2007 Water Street Music Hall-Rochester, NY Taper: CP Lineage: SMK-H8K's->Phantom II->Hosa MIT-176's->JB3 Transfer: Sounforge 6 Line In WAV->FLAC 16 Disk One: Intro Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo Greatest Story Ever Told Ramble On Rose Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Easy Wind> Mission In The Rain My Brother Esau Bird Song> Disk Two: In The Midnight Hour ~Set II~ Gloria> Help On The Way> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower We Can Run Disk Three: Ja...
Keywords: SMK-H8K's, Water Street, Rochester, Dark Star Orchestra
Downloads: 8,867 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at City Market on 2006-07-21 - Of A Revolution
Disc 1: 61:02 01: City On Down 09:04 02: Dareh Meyod 04:51 03: Lay Down 05:17 04: Delicate Few 08:57 05: Risen 04:51 06: James 05:32 07: Daylight The Dog 04:40 08: About An Hour Ago 07:04 09: Toy Store 06:37 10: Watching The Detectives 04:05 Disc 2: 60:47 01: Heard The World 05:19 02: 52-50 12:11 03: Dakota 05:42 04: That Was A Crazy Game Of Poker 16:58 05: Encore 00:56 06: Night Shift 04:41 07: Love And Memories 05:55 08: Hey Girl 09:02
Downloads: 4,056 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Josh Kelley Live at Roxy Theatre on 2006-06-01 - Josh Kelley
Too Good To You > Walk Fast Lover Come Up Hard Times Happen > ake Me Out~ op Game Almost Honest Home To Me Only You Lodi Dodi# The Weight@^$ Amazing 20 Miles To Georgia Encore break/intro Cain And Able* Heartache^ Shout% Filler from Joe Firstman's set featuring Josh Kelley 16: ^
Keywords: Josh Kelley, Roxy
Downloads: 16,554 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Stephen Kellogg Live at High Fidelity on 2007-04-01 - Stephen Kellogg
Intro Blackbird Flower In Rain Maria See You Later, See You Soon My Sweet Charade Now I'm Not So Lost Anthem Of Our Discovery--> Start The Day Early Wagon Wheel Such A Way Uninspired Gambling Thirteen Encore Break/Intro It's Only That I Miss You No Scrubs (Tease) Days
Keywords: Stephen Kellogg & The Sixers
Downloads: 435 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at Baltimore, MD on 2006-03-16 - Of A Revolution
Disc One: 01: Introduction 02: 52-50 03: One Shot 04: Here's To You 05: Lay Down 06: Black Rock 07: Mr. Moon 08: Heard The World 09: Feelin' Groovy -> City On Down Disc Two: 01: Untitled 02: The Stranger 03: Hey Girl 04: Love And Memories 05: That Was A Crazy Game Of POker 06: The Dakota 07: Sunday Bloody Sunday
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 640 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at The Town Ballroom on 2007-11-04 - Disco Biscuits
PLAN C APPROVED Set I (Disc 1) 01. Crowd 02. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (1) 03. Home Again -> 04. The Safety Dance -> 05. Svenghali (2) -> 06. Aceetobee -> 07. The Great Abyss -> 08. Aceetobee Set II (Disc 2) 01. Crowd/Banter 02. Triumph > 03. Morph Dusseldorf (3) > 04. Helicopters (4) 05. Therapy Set II cont'd (Disc 3) 01. Morph Dusseldorf (3) > 02. Shem-Rah Boo > 03. Basis For A Day 04...
Downloads: 7,928 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at Target Center on 2006-10-27 - Of A Revolution
Disc 1 1. City On Down * 2. Dareh Meyod 3. About Mr.Brown 4. About an Hour Ago 5. One Shot 6. Black Rock 7. Dinner Last Night 8. Missing Pieces 9. Laydown Disc 2 1. The Fallout 2. Nightshift->Stir it Up 3. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker 4. Heard the World 5. Love and Memories 6. New Song/Improv~ 7. Hey Girl
Downloads: 8,386 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at Buffalo Convention Center on 2007-04-11 - Of A Revolution
01. Night Shift 02. Destination 03. Risen 04. Old Man Time 05. City On Down 06. Lay Down 07. What Is Mine 08. Heard The World 09. The Stranger 10. The Wanderer 11. Get Away 12. Hey Girl 13. About An Hour Ago 14. Love And Memories Encore 15. Rhythm Of Your Shoes 16. That Was A Crazy Game Of Poker
Downloads: 49,629 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at Franklin & Marshall College - Alumni Sports & Fitness Center on 2006-04-08 - Of A Revolution
Disc 1: 01: Introduction 02: 52-50 03: Wonderful Day 04: Lay Down 05: Hey Girl 06: Here's To You 07: Heard The World 08: Dareh Meyod 09: So Moved On 10: King of The Thing Disc 2: 01: The Stranger 02: The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy) -> 03: City On Down 04: I Feel Home & 05: Sunday Bloody Sunday # 06: Love and Memories 07: E: Valerie Rose ~ % 08: E: That Was A Crazy Game of Poker
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,055 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at Charter One Pavilion At Northerly Island on 2006-07-15 - Of A Revolution
Disc 01 01 Intro 02 Revisited 03 One Shot 04 Wonderful Day 05 King Of The Thing 06 The Stranger 07 James 08 Untitled 09 I Feel Home & 10 Watching The Detectives 11 Lay Down 12 Black Rock Disc 02 01 Crazy Game Of Poker (So Lonely Outro) 02 Heard The World 03 Nasim Joon -> 04 Hey Girl 05 Delicate Few 06 52-50 07 Love And Memories
Downloads: 6,330 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Artpark on 2007-07-03 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: Intro I Wish I Knew I'll Find My Way Above My Head All I Do Leavin' Truck Rasta Man Chant Like Anyone Else Stand Back*--> Drums* Disc 2: Freddie's Dead* Gonna Move*% Feel So Bad*% Encore Break Anyday *Duane Trucks on drums &Chuck Campbell on pedal steel guitar
Downloads: 4,854 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Guster Live at Water Street Music Hall on 2007-04-24 - Guster
01. Happier 02. Satellite 03. The Beginning of the End 04. Either Way 05. Come Downstairs and Say Hello 06. Barrel of a Gun 07. G Major 08. Diane 09. Careful 10. The Airport Song 11. Brazil 12. Hang On 13. Manifest Destiny 14. My Life tease 15. Amsterdam 16. Demons encore: 17. Adam improv 18. Ruby Falls 19. C'mon 20. I Spy 21. The Captain
Downloads: 65,610 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Rochester International Jazz Festival on 2007-06-16 - Rusted Root
01. Laugh as the Sun 02. Martyr 03. Lost in a Crowd 04. Cruel Sun 05. Dance in the Middle 06. Voodoo 07. Help Us Jesus 08. Women Got My Money 09. Superstition 10. Scattered 11. Suspicious Minds 12. Back to the Earth 13. Garbage Man 14. Stereo Rodeo 15. Rain 16. Send Me On My Way encore: 17. Welcome To My Party 18. Ecstasy 19. Beautiful People
Downloads: 68,019 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Lafayette Square on 2007-05-31 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's Mcgee May 31st 2007 Lafayette Square-Buffalo, NY Tapers: Joe Leverone & Chris Prezioso Lineage: (MIX): SP-C4's(pair)+SMK-H8K's(pair)->Phantom II->MIT 176's->JB3 Set I: Disk One: Intro Example 1>Jimmy Stewart Syncopated Strangers Mullet Over August>Jimmy Stewart>Sweetness>August Higgins Disk two: Resolution>Jazz Odyssey Hurt Bird Bath Kabump 40's Theme Encore The Fussy Dutchman In The Kitchen
Keywords: Live at Buffalo Square-Buffalo, NY
Downloads: 11,222 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Town Ballroom on 2007-05-20 - Disco Biscuits
1: Sweating Bullets, Highwire (1) > I Remember When, Nughuffer, Frog Legs 2: Basis for a Day > Floodlights -> Solstice -> Confrontation -> Above the Waves (> Basis for a Day E: Reactor (2) -> Confrontation
Keywords: live; electronica; disco biscuits; jamband
Downloads: 159,703 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree